Ada County Sheriff

Firearms Instructors - Ada County Sheriff

(Please see https://adacounty.id.gov/sheriff for the latest version of this information)

A A A
Home > Sheriff Services > Concealed Weapons Permit > Firearms Instructors

Firearms Instructors

Firearm Instructors

As of July 1, 2013, all instructors are required to provide proof of their training and identification in order to be included on this published list of firearms instructors.

Enhanced and Standard Permits

Steve Burke Adams
Choice Defence
208-206-0376
dradams@choicedefencetraining.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Eric Aitken
Forward Movement Training, LLC
208-888-4855
info@forwardmovementtraining.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Ben Anguiano
Integrated Defensive Solutions LLC
Ben@integrateDefensive.com
www.IntegratedDefensive.com
208-696-1095
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Anvar Imamovic
208-867-4860
aimamovic@msn.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Timothy Paul Barnard
Double Tapp
Enhanced and Standard Permit

William Bill Barry
Armed Citizen Education LLC
information@aceweaponstraining.com
208-690-0768
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Tony Juan Bernad
College of Southern Idaho
208-260-2455
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Jim Borchers
Jimborchers@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Elaine R Bowles
208-336-3840
shottngr8@yahoo.com
Enhanced and Standard Permi

T.E. Bowles
208-336-3840
shootngr8@yahoo.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

David Brown
208-642-3556
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Nick R Brown
Shaw Shooting
shawshooting.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Jamie Lee Burns
Choice Defense
Enhanced and Standard Permit

James Bunting
JRB Firearm Training, LLC
208-963-1887
jrbfirearmtraining@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Mark Burnell
208-351-8741
mark@sgfive.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Katie D Butcher
kbutcher115@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Jeremy Byington
jeremybyington@hotmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

John Carreras, JR
right2carry@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Rick Casner
Independence Indoor Shooting
208-576-4867
rick@iishooting.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Mark Cerchione
208-559-3337
208-206-0411
http://www.doubletappboise.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Michael Scott Chamberlain
boots271@msn.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Mark Clark
chiefclark@cityofpayette.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

David M Clifford
1-800-722-9214
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Will and Bill Conger
Armed Citizen Education LLC
208-369-0768
information@aceweaponstraining.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

James Davis
208-249-6984
jldavis138@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Dennis Demster
senderoto@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Joseph D’Errico
208-779-0135
joe@idahogunpro.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Steve Dillon
KBSTL5@yahoo.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Gordon Dye
redwhitebluetraining@gmail.com
208-590-6965
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Todd Robert Eccles
Patrion Defense
620-794-6223
patriondefense13@yahoo.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Nicholas Edwards and Calvin Edwards
E4 Tactical Solutions
208-241-0511
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Ryan T. Farnsworth
801-391-6691
contactus@fsgtraining.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Terence M Fitzgerald
208-867-1617
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Rob Fowler
idahoconcealedcarryconcepts
@gmail.com

Enhanced and Standard Permit

Raul Garcia
208-860-9119
ar10308@hotmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Joshua A. Geogory
801-391-6691
contactus@fsgtraining.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Scott D. Gibson
208-724-5577
scott@undergroundguns.us
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Neill Jensen Godfellow
541-212-2882
njg308@fmtc.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Jim Gorges
American Freedom Defense, LLC
amfdefense@gmail.com
www.amfreedomefense.org
208-935-5734
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Clinton David Goss
Slidelock Tactical Firearms
208-251-3483
slidelocktactical@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Leroy Raymond Graham
Independent Shooting Range
Leroy@iishotting.com
www.iishotting.com
208-576-4867
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Zeb Graham
zgraham@idahoftt.com
208-317-8867
Enhanced and Standard Permit

 

David Lynn Green
NRA Concealed
David@nraconcealed.com
www.nraconcealed.com
208 890-6523
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Allen Lawrence Hall
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Christian Bernard Hall
bodog262@msn.com
208-530-2094
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Bill Hanley
wgh50051@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Leo Hellyer
208-340-5544
silverplate426@msn.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Klaus Hermann
Enhanced and Standard Permit

J.B. Herren
Old School Gun School
360-378-1776
jb@oldschoolgunschool.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

T. Allen Hoover
208-631-3003
tallenhoover@aol.com
http://tallenhoover.com/
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Steven Lee Huffman
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Frank Huitema
208-461-6911
Zebragear@aol.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Bill King
208-629-8887
bill.king@tlrtraining.com
rkone7514@aol.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Russel J Kienzle
Legacy Armory
208-884-5555
russ@legacyarmoryidaho.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Beth Krenning
Level 1 Firears LLC/American Defense
208-957-6900
www.level1firearms.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Wesley Krenning
Level 1 Firears LLC/American Defense
208-957-6900
www.level1firearms.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Robert M Krone
rkrone7514@aol.com
208-467-3075
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Jason David Laase
Forward Movement Training
www.forwardmovementtraining.com
208-888-4855
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Kerry Laframboise
Watchmen Training
208-600-2958
www.watchmeninc.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Louis Lang 3RD
Eagle Rock Gun School and Range
www.eaglerockgunschool.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Anthony Larosa
Eagle Rock Gun School and Range
www.eaglerockgunschool.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

James Love
Independent Shooting Range
www.iishotting.com
208 576-4867
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Mark McCoy
markcmccoy@yahoo.com
208-899-6278
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Aaron Miner
aaron_miner2001@yahoo.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Bert K Moore
208-949-3763
ncco@clearwire.net
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Rob Namer
208-287-0281
www.T3FirearmsTraining.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Jim Neitzell
208-695-8747
www.safesoundandready.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

David Neth
208-477-3895
daveneth3@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Greg Oster
208-384-5222
spartactical@gmail.com
Oster399@cableone.net
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Harold W Pachett
208 250-8494
hpachett@canyonco.org
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Rudy Patrick
rudy@rudypatrick.com
888-602-6186
Enhanced and Standard Permit

True Pearce
truepearce@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

John M Pena
Shadow Dawg
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Terry Piper
208-880-8425
cwptrainer@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

John Wescott Proveaux
530 515-8267
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Garry Don Qualman
GQ Arms Training
mrgqman45@gmail.com
208-404-2559
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Duane Rubnik
drubink@ci.jerome.id.us
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Matt Schneider
Forward Movement Training, LLC
(208) 888-4855
info@forwardmovementtraining.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Houston Shaw
208-481-0085
shawh3@gmail.com
www.shawshooting.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Terry L Silsby
silsbysolutions@gmail.com
208-353-8324
terry@preparedfirearms.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

David Streb
Level 1 Firears LLC
info@level1firearms.com
208-957-6900
www.level1firearms.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Nicki Streb
Level 1 Firears LLC
info@level1firearms.com
208-957-6900
www.level1firearms.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Don Sturtevant
208-409-4192
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Larry Swindle
208-371-1376
larryswindle@cableone.net
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Larry Taylor
Eagle Rock Gun School and Range
www.eaglerockgunschool.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Sean Tiffany
208-461-6911
zebragear@aol.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Jeffery Thomason
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Joe Torok
208-867-4684
www.idahoFirearmsClasses.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Zsoit Torok
Idaho Firearms Classes
208-867-4684
idahofirearmsclasses.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Lonnie D. Tustison
703-267-1500
nrainstructors@nrahq.org 
Enhanced and Standard Permit

David William Underwood
IGUNS
208-318-6272
www.iguns.pro
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Brian J. Von Herbulis
208-501-6360
Brian@ultrashootingsolutions.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

James Wesley Warren
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Dennis Wilson
Sawtooth Reloading Supplies and Training LLC
208-412-6000
dwilson4040@msn.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Calvin M Wood
208-477-1813
calvin_wood@msn.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Mark Allen Woodside
208-954-3766
maximus_500@outlook.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Stephen M Yeager Jr.
3 Tier Services LLC
208-954-0582
stevey@3tierservices.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Standard Permits Only

Mark McCoy
markmccoy@yahoo.com
Standard Permit

Timothy Barnard
Double Tapp
208-206-0411
Standard Permit Only

Alisa Clifford
208-919-1233
Standard Permit Only

Joseph Collins
jc6x6@yahoo.com
Standard Permit Only

Gary Compton
208-949-9860
glc428@gmail.com
Standard Permit Only

Don Davis
208-283-1957
davislakota2@msn.com
Standard Permit Only

Timothy Donaldson
208-215-0269
timd@templarexchange.com
Standard Permit Only

Brande Ehrman
208-713-3975
www.sheshootsguns.com
Standard Permit Only

David Gulebian
208-695-9965
Stand Permit Only

Jim Hersom
208-866-8413
Standard Permit Only

Paul Hoagland
208-455-3263
paulhoagland1@gmail.com
Standard Permit Only

Ryan D. Jenks
208-323-6051
Ryan@RDJLawoffice.com
Standard Permit Only

Beth Krenning
bkrenning@gmail.com
Standard Permit Only

Kerry LaFramboise
208-631-6441
www.watchmeninc.com
Standard Permit Only

Don Lee
shothat80@gmail.com
Standard Permit Only

Shelley Miller
208-350-1365
smiller@templarexchange.com
Standard Permit Only

James R Nechwedowich
209-338-4041
jnechwed@gmail.com
Standard Permit Only

John Pena M
626-899-5324
Standard Permit Only

Reme A Pullicar
208-866-6362
reme@synaptic-forge.com
Standard Permit Only

Jon Rhodes
jrhodes605@gmail.com
Standard Permit Only

Michael Sacks
703-863-8191
michael@alecian.com
Standard Permit Only

Mid Star Firearms
208-585-9922
jkdguns@yahoo.com
Standard Permit Only

Todd J Talley
501-284-2327
beararmstti@aol.com
Standard Permit Only

Joe Toluse
208-376-9506
www.DefensiveStressFire.com
Standard Permit Only

Steve Whipple
208-853-6153
Standard Permit Onl

208-252-5433
yellenllc@gmail.com
Standard Permit Only

David M. Young
505-870-3213
dyoung44asm@gmail.com
Standard Permit Only

Peter Kasper
208-340-9973
Standard Permit Only