Ada County Operations

Contact & Connect - Operations

(Please see https://adacounty.id.gov/operations for the latest version of this information)

A A A
Home > Contact & Connect

Contact & Connect

The Ada County Operations Department has an open-door policy. We are committed to serving the citizens of Ada County and are proud to share our behind-the-scenes programs. We welcome comments and questions about any of our building processes and procedures.

Ada County Operations

Contact Information
Address: 200 West Front Street, Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208-287-7100
Fax: 208-287-7109

Scott Williams
Director of Ada County
Operations/Landfill
opwillis@adacounty.id.gov

Bruce Krisko 
Construction Manager
bkrisko@adacounty.id.gov

Selena O’Neal 
Energy Specialist
soneal@adacounty.id.gov

Dolly Hall
Office Manager
dhall@adacounty.id.gov

Mike Work
Maintenance Manager
mwork@adacounty.id.gov

Mark Schimmels
Business Analyst
mschimmels@adacounty.id.gov

Maria Ward
Accounting
mward@adacounty.id.gov

Jennifer McCullough 
Admin Specialist
jmccullough@adacounty.id.gov

Ada County Landfill

Contact Information
Address: 200 West Front Street, Boise, ID 83702
Physical Address: 10300 Seaman’s Gulch Road, Boise, Idaho 83714
Phone: 208-577-4725
Website:  Ada County Landfill