Ada County Landfill
Ada County Landfill
Home > Contact & Connect > Landfill Staff

Landfill Staff

Management

Barbie Cogan

Finance / Office Supervisor

bcogan@adacounty.id.gov

Image of Chad Schwend

Chad Schwend

Environmental Compliance Manager

cschwend@adacounty.id.gov

Safety and Education

George Viernes

John Viernes

Safety Compliance Specialist

jviernes@adacounty.id.gov

Image of Theresa Rademacher

Theresa Rademacher

Education & Outreach Specialist

trademacher@adacounty.id.gov

Administration Staff

Misty Toulouse

Accounts Payable Clerk 

mtoulouse@adacounty.id.gov

Image of Mary Pera

Mary Pera

Accounts Receivable Clerk 

mpera@adacounty.id.gov

Kimberly Parker Administrative Assistant

Kimberly Parker

Administrative Specialist

kparker@adacounty.id.gov

Environmental Compliance

Ryan Simmons

Ryan Simmons

Environmental Technician


Jason Nida

Jason Nida

Environmental Technician


Ryan Rowe

Ryan Rowe

Environmental Technician


Operations

Michael Hoyle

Michael Hoyle

Landfill Technician


Travis Campbell

Travis Campbell

Landfill Technician


Jed Ealing

Jed Ealing

Landfill Technician


Richard Clark

Richard Clark

Lube Technician


Frank Ketchum

Frank Ketchum

Operator


Wayne Powell

Wayne Powell

Operator


Julio Luna

Julio Luna

Operator


Jose Montero

Lead Operator


Richard Barker

Richard Barker

Lube Technician


Stepan Grigorkiv

Stepan Grigorkiv

Operator


Troy Wollbrinck

Operator


Frankie Muniz

Operator


Steve Patterson

Steve Patterson

Operator


Nathan Ogilea

Nathan Ogilive

Lead Operator


Image of Justin McConnell

Justin McConnell

Landfill Technician III


Image of Micah Munion

Micah Munion

Operator


Image of Kenny Butt

Kenny Butt

Mechanic


Scale House Operators

MaryAnn Toone

Scale House Operator


Barbara Burkhardt

Senior Scale House Operator


Cearah Munion

Scale House Operator


Marna Poulson

Scale House Operator


Donna Kinkead

Scale House Operator


John Hebel

Scale House Operator