Ada County Landfill

Landfill Staff - Landfill

(Please see https://adacounty.id.gov/landfill for the latest version of this information)

Home > Contact & Connect > Landfill Staff

Landfill Staff

Administration Staff

Image of Kurt Hunt

Kurt Hunt

Director of Ada County Landfill

Khunt@adacounty.id.gov

Image of Theresa Rademacher

Theresa Rademacher

Deputy Director

trademacher@adacounty.id.gov

Barbie Cogan

Financial Office Supervisor

bcogan@adacounty.id.gov

Image of Misty Toulouse

Misty Toulouse

Account Clerk II

mtoulouse@adacounty.id.gov

Image of Mary Pera

Mary Pera

Account Clerk II

mpera@adacounty.id.gov

Environmental Compliance

Image of Chad Schwend

Chad Schwend

Environmental Compliance Coordinator

cschwend@adacounty.id.gov

Operations

Image of Justin McConnell

Justin McConnell

Operations Supervisor


Image of Micah Munion

Micah Munion

Landfill Technician III


Image of Cody Mendenhall

Cody Mendenhall

Landfill Technician II


Image of David Dyer

David Dyer

Landfill Technician II


Image of Kenny Butt

Kenny Butt

Landfill Technician I


Image of Chuck Silvers

Chuck Silvers

Landfill Technician I


Scale House Operators

Barbara Burkhardt


Jay Camp


Cearah Munion


Marna Poulson


Donna Kinkead


Mysti McFarlane