Ada County Seal

Swearing-In Ceremony Invitation-2019 - Ada County

(Please see for the latest version of this information)

Home > News > Swearing-In Ceremony Invitation-2019

Swearing-In Ceremony Invitation-2019


January 11, 2019

Contact: Kate McGwire
Public Information Officer


Ada County Elected Officials’ Oath of Office Ceremony

 On Monday, January 14, 2019, at 3:00 p.m., Ada County’s new and re-elected officials will take their oath of office during a Swearing-In Ceremony to be held at the Ada County Courthouse.  The media and public are welcome to attend this ceremony, where the following Elected Officials will be sworn-in:

Commissioner Diana Lachiondo

Commissioner Kendra Kenyon

Assessor Robert McQuade

Clerk Phil McGrane

Coroner Dotti Owens

Treasurer Elizabeth A. Mahn


WHO: Ada County Elected Officials, Staff, and Citizens

WHAT: Elected Officials’ Oath of Office Ceremony

WHERE: Ada County Courthouse | 200 W. Front Street | 1st Floor | Boise 83702

WHEN: Monday, January 14, 2019, | 3 P.M.